Our Team

Our Team

Alon Shani, Field Operations Manager, alon@wtl.ca

Ashek Ferdous, Jr. Accounting, ash@wtl.ca

Andrew Sanderson, Business Development/Project Manager – British Columbia, andrew@wtl.ca

Beibei Zhou, Sr. Accounting, beibei@wtl.ca

Ben Josephs, EIT,  Project Manager – Liner and Tank Division, b.josephs@wtl.ca

Chris Calvez, Sales/Project Manager – Alberta, chris@wtl.ca

Clint Powell, Sales/Business Development – Liner and Tank Division, clint@wtl.ca

Darmas Conrad, Estimator, darmas@wtl.ca

Kay Marolt, Receptionist, kay@wtl.ca

Kevin Cojocar, HSE/Sales Manager – Alberta/Saskatchewan – Liner and Tank Development, kcojocar@wtl.ca

Maryam Rana, Jr. Accounting, maryam@wtl.ca

Rob Selles, Field Operations Manager, rob@wtl.ca

Scott Payne, Regional Sales Manager – Western Canada, scott@wtl.ca

Evan Smart, Field Supervisor, evan@wtl.ca

Lance Leduc, Field Supervisor, lance@wtl.ca 

Kris Wood, Field Supervisor, kris@wtl.ca

Travis Williams, Field Supervisor, travis@wtl.ca