Our Team

Team Photo Suits

Our Team

Clint Powell, Sales/Business Development, clint@wtl.ca

Rob Selles, Field Operations Manager, rob@wtl.ca

Alon Shani, Field Operations Manager, alon@wtl.ca

Chris Calvez, Sales/Project Manager – Alberta, chris@wtl.ca

Andrew Sanderson, Business Development/Project Manager – British Columbia, andrew@wtl.ca

Micah Cohen, Sales/Project Manager – Tank Division, micah@wtl.ca

Benjamin Olsen, P.Eng., M.Eng., Estimator/Project Coordinator, ben@wtl.ca

Lance Leduc, Field Supervisor, lance@wtl.ca 

Kris Wood, Field Supervisor, kris@wtl.ca

Kevin Rammage, Field Supervisor, kevin@wtl.ca

Evan Smart, Field Supervisor, evan@wtl.ca

Yvette Henry, Administrative Assistant, yvette@wtl.ca

Kevin Cojocar, HSE/Sales Manager – Alberta/Saskatchewan, kcojocar@wtl.ca

Scott Payne, Regional Sales Manager – Western Canada, scott@wtl.ca